Search


Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 11-20 of 20 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
8THE EFFECTS OF ORGANIZATION FACTORS ON STUDENT'S SELF-EFFICACY IN ALTERNATIVE SCHOOLPATTAMA THIENLIKIT; ปัทมา เธียรลิขิต; Taweesil Koolnaphadol; ทวีศิลป์ กุลนภาดล; Srinakharinwirot University; Taweesil Koolnaphadol; ทวีศิลป์ กุลนภาดล; taweesil@swu.ac.th; taweesil@swu.ac.th
27CONSTRUCTION OF RANARD EK INSTRUCTION PACKAGE FOR PRATHOMSUKSA lll AT VALAYA ALONGKORN RAJABHAT UNIVERSITY UNDER THE ROYAL PATRONAGE DEMONSTRATION SCHOOL PATHUM THANI PROVINCECHANCHAI CHANGYEAV; ชาญชัย ชังเหยี่ยว; Nuttika Soontorntanaphol; นัฏฐิกา สุนทรธนผล; Srinakharinwirot University; Nuttika Soontorntanaphol; นัฏฐิกา สุนทรธนผล; nuttikas@swu.ac.th; nuttikas@swu.ac.th
19DEVELOPING AN ELECTRONIC BOOK ABOUT SNACKS AND THAI LIFESTYLEFOR CHINESE LEARNERSLI SHUTING; หลี่ ชูถิง; Nition Pornumpaisakul; นิธิอร พรอำไพสกุล; Srinakharinwirot University; Nition Pornumpaisakul; นิธิอร พรอำไพสกุล; nition@swu.ac.th; nition@swu.ac.th
19THE EFFECT OF PLYOMETRIC TRAINING TOGETHER WITH S A Q TRAININGON AGILITY AND LEG STRENGTH OF FUTSAL PLAYERPEERAPONG DEDTHONGLANG; พีระพงษ์ เด็ดทองหลาง; Disorn Keawklay; ดิศรณ์ แก้วคล้าย; Srinakharinwirot University; Disorn Keawklay; ดิศรณ์ แก้วคล้าย; disorn@swu.ac.th; disorn@swu.ac.th
21THEATER FOR DEVELOPMENT: IMPROVING THE COMMUNICATION SKILLS OF MEDICAL STUDENTSPIMRAPAT PRUEKSAPITAK; พิมพ์รภัส พฤกษพิทักษ์; Noppadol Inchan; นพดล อินทร์จันทร์; Srinakharinwirot University; Noppadol Inchan; นพดล อินทร์จันทร์; noppadoli@swu.ac.th; noppadoli@swu.ac.th
19THE DEVELOPMENT OF KHON PERFORMANCE THERAPY ON FORWARD HEAD POSTURE RESULTING FROM SMARTPHONE USE BEHAVIOR OF STUDENTS AGED 13-15 YEARS OLDJARIYAWADEE SARASE; จริยาวดี สารศรี; Piyawadee Makpa; ปิยวดี มากพา; Srinakharinwirot University; Piyawadee Makpa; ปิยวดี มากพา; piyawadee@swu.ac.th; piyawadee@swu.ac.th
8THAI LEARNERS’ ATTITUDES TOWARD USING YOUTUBE VIDEOS IN THE ENGLISH LISTENING CLASSROOMPANISA SUPHOPHAK; ปาณิศา สุโพธิ์ภาค; Usaporn Sucaromana; อุสาห์ภรณ์ สุขารมณ์; Srinakharinwirot University; Usaporn Sucaromana; อุสาห์ภรณ์ สุขารมณ์; usaporn@swu.ac.th; usaporn@swu.ac.th
19DEVELOPING A THAI LANGUAGE ELECTRONIC BOOK FOR TOURISM ABOUT LANDMARKS IN BANGKOK FOR CHINESE LEARNERSDAN PENG; DAN PENG; Nition Pornumpaisakul; นิธิอร พรอำไพสกุล; Srinakharinwirot University; Nition Pornumpaisakul; นิธิอร พรอำไพสกุล; nition@swu.ac.th; nition@swu.ac.th
19DEVELOPING A THAI LANGUAGE ELECTRONIC BOOK FOR TOURISMABOUT “THE CHARM OF WAT PHO” FOR CHINESE LEARNERSMINGSHAN XIE; Mingshan Xie; Nition Pornumpaisakul; นิธิอร พรอำไพสกุล; Srinakharinwirot University; Nition Pornumpaisakul; นิธิอร พรอำไพสกุล; nition@swu.ac.th; nition@swu.ac.th
15STUDY OF THE TRANSMISSION OF PEE-TAI PERFORMANCE BY NATIONAL ARTIST KUAN THUANYOKKRAIWIT SUKWIN; ไกรวิทย์ สุขวิน; Sitsake Yanderm; สิชฌน์เศก ย่านเดิม; Srinakharinwirot University; Sitsake Yanderm; สิชฌน์เศก ย่านเดิม; sitsakey@swu.ac.th; sitsakey@swu.ac.th