Search


Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-10 of 18 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
8THE DEVELOPMENT OF FOLKTALE TELEVISION SERIES PRODUCTION, 1968 - 2018KANTAPONG KONNAK; กันตพงศ์ ก้อนนาค; Chakrit Choomwattana; ชาคริต ชุ่มวัฒนะ; Srinakharinwirot University; Chakrit Choomwattana; ชาคริต ชุ่มวัฒนะ; chakrit@swu.ac.th; chakrit@swu.ac.th
8LEARNING ACTIVITIES BASED ON MON CULTURE IN LADKRABANG FOR GRADE SIX STUDENTS USING PROJECT BASED LEARNING IN THE ART LEARNING STRANDAREEWAN NAKDAM; อารีวรรณ นาคดำ; Sathit Thimwatbunthong; สาธิต ทิมวัฒนบรรเทิง; Srinakharinwirot University; Sathit Thimwatbunthong; สาธิต ทิมวัฒนบรรเทิง; sathit@swu.ac.th; sathit@swu.ac.th
8APPLICATION DESIGN FOR RISK AWARENESS AND NOTFICATION FOR CHRONIC NON-COMMUNICABLE DISEASES  PRAYUTH TUNGSANGOB; ประยุทธ ตั้งสงบ; Noppadol Inchan; นพดล อินทร์จันทร์; Srinakharinwirot University; Noppadol Inchan; นพดล อินทร์จันทร์; noppadoli@swu.ac.th; noppadoli@swu.ac.th
17ADAPTION PROCESS AND MEANINGFUL REPRESENTATION OF HINDU SCULPTURES IN BANGKOKWATTANAWUT CHANGCHANA; วัฒนวุฒิ ช้างชนะ; CHAKAPONG PHATLAKFA; จักรพงษ์ แพทย์หลักฟ้า; Srinakharinwirot University; CHAKAPONG PHATLAKFA; จักรพงษ์ แพทย์หลักฟ้า; chakapon@swu.ac.th; chakapon@swu.ac.th
8The Dynamics of Laopan Solo for Khim of Luang Pradit Phairoh (Sorn Silapabanleng)ROMMANEE RUEANCHANG; รมณีย์ เรือนช้าง; Tepika Rodsakan; เทพิกา รอดสการ; Srinakharinwirot University; Tepika Rodsakan; เทพิกา รอดสการ; tepika@swu.ac.th; tepika@swu.ac.th
21SIGNS FOR WORDS USED IN SOCIAL MEDIA IN THAI SIGN LANGUAGE:THE ANALOGUE-BUILDING MODEL OF LINGUISTIC ICONICITYNEERANA NUKIEW; นีรณา หนูเขียว; Siriporn Panyametheekul; ศิริพร ปัญญาเมธีกุล; Srinakharinwirot University; Siriporn Panyametheekul; ศิริพร ปัญญาเมธีกุล; siripornp@swu.ac.th; siripornp@swu.ac.th
19THE ROLE OF THE BEAUTY QUEEN IN THAI PRISANA KUMPUSIRI; ปริศนา กัมพูสิริ; Prit Supasetsiri; พฤทธิ์ ศุภเศรษฐศิริ; Srinakharinwirot University; Prit Supasetsiri; พฤทธิ์ ศุภเศรษฐศิริ; pritsu@swu.ac.th; pritsu@swu.ac.th
16THE DEVELOPMENT RESEARCH MANAGEMENT MODEL TO ENHANCE THE RESEARCH AND INNOVATION CAPACITY OF MARITIME HIGHER EDUCATION INSTITUTIONS IN THAILAND TANARUJ ROJMANAWONG; ธนรุจ โรจน์มานะวงศ์; Chatupol Yongsorn; จตุพล ยงศร; Srinakharinwirot University; Chatupol Yongsorn; จตุพล ยงศร; chatupol@swu.ac.th; chatupol@swu.ac.th
16THE APPLICATION OF SOENG KRATIB DANCE GESTURES FOR LARGEAND SMALL MUSCLE  GROUPS TRAINING IN  EARLY CHILDHOOD NAREAT SANSAART; นเรศ แสนสอาด; Rawiwan Wanwichai; ระวิวรรณ วรรณวิไชย; Srinakharinwirot University; Rawiwan Wanwichai; ระวิวรรณ วรรณวิไชย; rawiwan@swu.ac.th; rawiwan@swu.ac.th
15  RESEARCH ON THE ARCHITECTURAL FEATURES AND CULTURE FROM WEIWU OF HAKKA IN JIANGXIYULING LAI; YULINg LAI; Kittikorn Nopudomphan; กิตติกรณ์ นพอุดมพันธุ์; Srinakharinwirot University; Kittikorn Nopudomphan; กิตติกรณ์ นพอุดมพันธุ์; kittikornn@swu.ac.th; kittikornn@swu.ac.th