Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 41-50 of 81 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
27ACCURACY OF COMBINATION OF EAL AND ENDODONTIC MOTOR DEVICE DURING AUTOMATED ROOT CANAL INSTRUMENTATIONWITH DIFFERENT FILE SYSTEMSNATTHAYA SAKSOMBOON; ณัฐธยาน์ ศักดิ์สมบูรณ์; Jaruma Sakdee; จารุมา ศักดิ์ดี; Srinakharinwirot University; Jaruma Sakdee; จารุมา ศักดิ์ดี; jaruma@swu.ac.th; jaruma@swu.ac.th
16EFFECT OF PROBIOTIC Lactobacillus paracasei ON TUMOR NECROSIS FACTORALPHA LEVEL IN GINGIVAL CREVICULAR FLUID AMONG PATIENTSUNDERGOING IMPACTED THIRD MOLAR REMOVALSUSAMA BANJONGJIT; สุสมา บรรจงจิตร; Sorasun Rungsiyanonte; สรสัณห์ รังสิยานนท์; Srinakharinwirot University; Sorasun Rungsiyanonte; สรสัณห์ รังสิยานนท์; sorasun@swu.ac.th; sorasun@swu.ac.th
8IN VITRO FATIGUE TESTING OF IMPLANT SUPPORTEDMONOLITHIC CERAMIC CROWNNUTTARUT NOOCHUDOM; ณัฐรัตน์ นุชอุดม; Usanee Puengpaiboon; อุษณีย์ ปึงไพบูลย์; Srinakharinwirot University; Usanee Puengpaiboon; อุษณีย์ ปึงไพบูลย์; usaneep@swu.ac.th; usaneep@swu.ac.th
27THE EFFICACY OF TOOTH BLEACHING GEL ACTIVATED WITH ZINC OXIDE AND HORSERADISH PEROXIDASENUTCHA KLUNGJATURAVET; นัชชา คลังจตุรเวทย์; Pavinee Padipatvuthikul Didron; ภาวิณีย์ ปฎิพัทธ์วุฒิกุล ดิดรอน; Srinakharinwirot University; Pavinee Padipatvuthikul Didron; ภาวิณีย์ ปฎิพัทธ์วุฒิกุล ดิดรอน; pavineep@swu.ac.th; pavineep@swu.ac.th
27EFFECT OF TEMPERATURE ON PHYSICAL PROPERTIES OF BIOCERAMIC SEALERSARISA YUENYONGPATTANAKUL; อริสา ยืนยงพัฒนะกุล; Chinalai Piyachon; ชินาลัย ปิยะชน; Srinakharinwirot University; Chinalai Piyachon; ชินาลัย ปิยะชน; chinalai@swu.ac.th; chinalai@swu.ac.th
21FACTORS INFLUENCING ORAL IMPLANTS SURVIVAL AND SUCCESSCHAYAPHORN ITTHIPORNKUL; ชยาภรณ์ อิทธิพรกุล; Chanchai Wongchuensoontorn; ชาญชาย วงศ์ชื่นสุนทร; Srinakharinwirot University; Chanchai Wongchuensoontorn; ชาญชาย วงศ์ชื่นสุนทร; chanchai@swu.ac.th; chanchai@swu.ac.th
16EFFECT OF THICKNESS ON TRANSLUCENCY AND MECHANICAL PROPERTIESOF TRANSLUCENT ZIRCONIA COMPARE TO LITHIUM DISILICATE CERAMICRINRADA ARAYAKHUN; รินรดา อารยะคุณ; Sirichan Chiaraputt; ศิริจันทร์ เจียรพุฒิ; Srinakharinwirot University; Sirichan Chiaraputt; ศิริจันทร์ เจียรพุฒิ; sirichan@swu.ac.th; sirichan@swu.ac.th
19FRACTURE RESISTANCE OF SIMULATED IMMATURE TEETH AFTER CALCIUM HYDROXIDE INTRACANAL MEDICATION WITH MTA PLUGKUTTALEE SRIPRASART; กัทลี ศรีประศาสน์; Suvit Vimoljit; สุวิทย์ วิมลจิตต์; Srinakharinwirot University; Suvit Vimoljit; สุวิทย์ วิมลจิตต์; suvit@swu.ac.th; suvit@swu.ac.th
21THE EFFECT OF BLOOD CONTAMINATION ON SETTING TIME AND WASHOUT RESISTANCE OF THREE CALCIUM SILICATE CEMENTSPIYANAT THANUK; ปิยะนาถ ทนุก; Kunlanun Dumrongvute; กุลนันทน์ ดำรงวุฒิ; Srinakharinwirot University; Kunlanun Dumrongvute; กุลนันทน์ ดำรงวุฒิ; kunlanun@swu.ac.th; kunlanun@swu.ac.th
19THE EFFECT OF READY-TO-DRINK COFFEE ON COLOR STABILITY AND SURFACE ROUGHNESS OF HIGHLY FILLED FLOWABLE COMPOSITE UNDER SIMULATED TOOTHBRUSHING CONDITION : AN IN VITRO STUDYKEERATI TIPTIMAPHAN; กีรติ ทิพย์ทิมาพันธ์; Sirichan Chiaraputt; ศิริจันทร์ เจียรพุฒิ; Srinakharinwirot University; Sirichan Chiaraputt; ศิริจันทร์ เจียรพุฒิ; sirichan@swu.ac.th; sirichan@swu.ac.th