Search


Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 11-20 of 43 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
8A STUDY OF SIRI VICHVET’S SINGING METHOD (NATIONAL ARTIST OF THAILAND): CASE STUDY OF RAJATHIRAJ ,SAMING PHRARAM ASAPANTAKAN BAITATE; พันธกานต์ ใบเทศ; Rujee Srisombut; รุจี ศรีสมบัติ; Srinakharinwirot University; Rujee Srisombut; รุจี ศรีสมบัติ; rujee@swu.ac.th; rujee@swu.ac.th
27MUSICAL CULTURE OF THE PA-O ETHNICITY IN THAILANDWILINYA KITTIKUNNOPPAWAT; วิรินทร์ญา กิตติคุณนพวัชร์; Rujee Srisombut; รุจี ศรีสมบัติ; Srinakharinwirot University; Rujee Srisombut; รุจี ศรีสมบัติ; rujee@swu.ac.th; rujee@swu.ac.th
8The Dynamics of Laopan Solo for Khim of Luang Pradit Phairoh (Sorn Silapabanleng)ROMMANEE RUEANCHANG; รมณีย์ เรือนช้าง; Tepika Rodsakan; เทพิกา รอดสการ; Srinakharinwirot University; Tepika Rodsakan; เทพิกา รอดสการ; tepika@swu.ac.th; tepika@swu.ac.th
21INFLUENCES OF WESTERN ARCHITECTUREIN UBON RATCHATHANI 1887-1932 A.D.PLUEMPITI JOOLAKOAT; ปลื้มปิติ จุลโคตร; Piyanard Ungkawanichakul; ปิยะนาถ อังควาณิชกุล; Srinakharinwirot University; Piyanard Ungkawanichakul; ปิยะนาถ อังควาณิชกุล; piyanardu@swu.ac.th; piyanardu@swu.ac.th
19DEVELOPMENT OF DRAMA ACTIVITIES FOR ONLINE GAMES LITERACY IN THE 21st CENTURYNICHAPA CHANLAR; นิชาภา จันทร์หล้า; Porawan Pattayanon; ปรวัน แพทยานนท์; Srinakharinwirot University; Porawan Pattayanon; ปรวัน แพทยานนท์; porawanp@swu.ac.th; porawanp@swu.ac.th
21TRADITIONAL THAI SINGING OF COURT SINGER IN BURAPHA PHIROMPANUPAK MOKHASAK; ภาณุภัค โมกขศักดิ์; Veera Phansue; วีระ พันธุ์เสือ; Srinakharinwirot University; Veera Phansue; วีระ พันธุ์เสือ; veerap@swu.ac.th; veerap@swu.ac.th
21SACRED MUSIC IN TIBETAN VAJRAYANA BUDDHISMRUAMSAK JIEMSAK; รวมศักดิ์ เจียมศักดิ์; Surasak Jamnongsarn; สุรศักดิ์ จำนงค์สาร; Srinakharinwirot University; Surasak Jamnongsarn; สุรศักดิ์ จำนงค์สาร; surasakja@swu.ac.th; surasakja@swu.ac.th
19THE DEVELOPMENT OF MODEL OF CURRICULUM FOR DRAMATIC ARTS TEACHERS FOR LOCAL DEVELOPMENT SUNISA SUKIN; สุนิษา สุกิน; Piyawadee Makpa; ปิยวดี มากพา; Srinakharinwirot University; Piyawadee Makpa; ปิยวดี มากพา; piyawadee@swu.ac.th; piyawadee@swu.ac.th
19A COMPARISON OF BODY EFFICIENCY BETWEEN THE NORMALAND HALLIWICK METHODS OF THE ZUMBA FITNESS PROGRAMIN THE YOUNG-OLDTHITIMON DANGSEAM; ฐิติมน เเดงเสม; Dharakorn Chandnasaro; ธรากร จันทนะสาโร; Srinakharinwirot University; Dharakorn Chandnasaro; ธรากร จันทนะสาโร; dharakorn@swu.ac.th; dharakorn@swu.ac.th
21THEATER FOR DEVELOPMENT: IMPROVING THE COMMUNICATION SKILLS OF MEDICAL STUDENTSPIMRAPAT PRUEKSAPITAK; พิมพ์รภัส พฤกษพิทักษ์; Noppadol Inchan; นพดล อินทร์จันทร์; Srinakharinwirot University; Noppadol Inchan; นพดล อินทร์จันทร์; noppadoli@swu.ac.th; noppadoli@swu.ac.th