Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 251-260 of 262 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
21FACTORS AFFECTING USER LOYALTYIN USING THE SERVICE OF BANGKOK YOUTH CENTRE (THAI-JAPAN) PUSANA KANOKSUB; ภูษณะ กนกทรัพย์; Wipongchai Rongkhankaew; วิพงษ์ชัย ร้องขันแก้ว; Srinakharinwirot University; Wipongchai Rongkhankaew; วิพงษ์ชัย ร้องขันแก้ว; wipongchai@swu.ac.th; wipongchai@swu.ac.th
21THE EFFECTIVENESS OF DIGITAL REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH  LITERACY ENHANCEMENT PROGRAM ON COMPETENCY OF SERVICE PROVIDERS IN HEALTH CLINICS FOR ADOLESCENTS AND YOUTHSKIRANA DHEVA-AKSORN; กิรณา เทวอักษร; Ungsinun Intarakamhang; อังศินันท์ อินทรกำแหง; Srinakharinwirot University; Ungsinun Intarakamhang; อังศินันท์ อินทรกำแหง; ungsinun@swu.ac.th; ungsinun@swu.ac.th
15THE EFFECT OF GUIDANCE ACTIVITIES USING GAME-BASED LEARNING TO ENHANCE SELF-DEFENSE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENTIN SCHOOL OF HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTSNATTAPONG JANTRA; ณัฐพงษ์ จันทรา; Asama Campiranon; อสมา คัมภิรานนท์; Srinakharinwirot University; Asama Campiranon; อสมา คัมภิรานนท์; asama@swu.ac.th; asama@swu.ac.th
15STUDY AND ENHANCEMENT OF DIGITAL EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE FOR ADOLESCENT STUDENTS THROUGH GUIDANCE ACTIVITIES BLENDED LEARNINGELWIN THANPAISARNSAMUT; เอลวิน ธารไพศาลสมุทร; Skol Voracharoensri; สกล วรเจริญศรี; Srinakharinwirot University; Skol Voracharoensri; สกล วรเจริญศรี; skol@swu.ac.th; skol@swu.ac.th
15EFFECTS OF PSYCHOLOGICAL COUNSELING BASED ON POSITIVE MOTIVATIONALINTERVIEWING VIA ONLINE SYSTEM ON HIV PREVENTIVE BEHAVIOR ANDPSYCHOLOGICAL WELL-BEING IN MEN WHO HAVE SEX WITH MENPASSAKORN KOOMSIRI; ภาสกร คุ้มศิริ; Nanchatsan Sakunpong; นันท์ชัตสัณห์ สกุลพงศ์; Srinakharinwirot University; Nanchatsan Sakunpong; นันท์ชัตสัณห์ สกุลพงศ์; nanchatsan@swu.ac.th; nanchatsan@swu.ac.th
15RESOCIALIZATION FOR FORMING THE IDENTITY OF JUVENILE OFFENDERS:A CASE STUDY OF THE JUVENILE VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTER IN CENTRAL REGION MINTRA MEEMUSOR; มินตรา มีมูซอ; Narisara Peungposop; นริสรา พึ่งโพธิ์สภ; Srinakharinwirot University; Narisara Peungposop; นริสรา พึ่งโพธิ์สภ; narisarap@swu.ac.th; narisarap@swu.ac.th
21LESSONS LEARNED FROM THE COMMUNITY-BASED TOURISM NETWORK IN BANPROK SUBDISTRICT OF THE MUEANG DISTRICT IN SAMUTSONGKHRAM PROVINCETHIWAPORN HOKKHUNTHOD; ทิวาพร หกขุนทด; Kanlaya Saeoung; กัลยา แซ่อั้ง; Srinakharinwirot University; Kanlaya Saeoung; กัลยา แซ่อั้ง; kanlayas@swu.ac.th; kanlayas@swu.ac.th
15THE DEVELOPMENT OF A MODEL FOR PROMOTING FAMILY RESILIENCE WITH GUARDIAN OF CHILDREN AND YOUTHS WITH LEUKEMIA USING POSITIVE PSYCHOLOGICAL INTERVENTIONS AND SOCIAL SUPPORT: TECHNICAL ACTION RESEARCHSURANGKANA SUPARIT; สุรางคณา ศุภฤทธิ์; Thasuk Junprasert; ฐาศุกร์ จันประเสริฐ; Srinakharinwirot University; Thasuk Junprasert; ฐาศุกร์ จันประเสริฐ; thasuk@swu.ac.th; thasuk@swu.ac.th
15EFFECTIVENESS OF GROWTH MINDSET DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMIN RELATION TO THE LEVEL OF TRANSFORMATIONAL LEADERSHIPFOR BANGKOK-BASED NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION STAFF JARUSRI JIRAVISITKUL; จารุศรี จิรวิสิฐกุล; Saran Pimthong; ศรัณย์ พิมพ์ทอง; Srinakharinwirot University; Saran Pimthong; ศรัณย์ พิมพ์ทอง; saran@swu.ac.th; saran@swu.ac.th
15EFFECTS OF THE INTEGRATIVE LEARNING PROGRAM ENHANCING WILLINGNESS TO COMMUNICATE IN ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGEIN UNDERGRADUATESPICHAWAT SOPHONPANYARASMI; พิชญ์วัฒณ์ โสภณปัญญารัศมิ์; Thasuk Junprasert; ฐาศุกร์ จันประเสริฐ; Srinakharinwirot University; Thasuk Junprasert; ฐาศุกร์ จันประเสริฐ; thasuk@swu.ac.th; thasuk@swu.ac.th